Schalke 04

  • 1st in German Bundesliga

Schalke 04 Results

June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 27
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jun 20
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Jun 17
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Jun 14
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Jun 7
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 30
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, May 27
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, May 24
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 16
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Mar 3
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 22
0 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 16
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Feb 4
3 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 31
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 25
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Jan 17
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 18
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 15
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 29
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 9
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 3
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
2 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Oct 26
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 20
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Sep 20
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 5
FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 23
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, May 5
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Apr 12
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 3
0 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Mar 12
7 - 02nd Leg · Manchester City wins 10-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Mar 8
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Feb 20
2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Feb 6
4 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 25
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Jan 20
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Dec 11
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 24
5 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 1Schalke 04 wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 24
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 25
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 18
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 2
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Thu, Jul 5
3 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 18
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Mar 9
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga