VfB Stuttgart

  • 3rd in German 2. Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 9
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 3
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
1 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Oct 26
6 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 20
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Oct 4
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Sep 2
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 23
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Aug 12
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Aug 4
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 27
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · VfB Stuttgart wins on Away GoalsFTGerman Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoff
Thu, May 23
2 - 21st LegFTGerman Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoff
Sat, May 18
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 4
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 3
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 10
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Dec 18
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 15
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 9
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 23
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Nov 2
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 16
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 5
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 8
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Mar 16
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 20
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 19
3 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Dec 16
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 13
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Dec 8
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 2
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 24
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Nov 17
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 25
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Oct 13
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 19
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 10
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 13
2 - 2VfB Stuttgart wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 21
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 14
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 7
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Apr 24
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Apr 17
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 9
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 5
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga