Waasland-Beveren

  • 14th in Belgian First Division A

Waasland-Beveren Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 5
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 4FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 4FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Aug 4
4 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 17
2 - 4FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, May 14
0 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, May 11
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, May 4
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Apr 21
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 6
5 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, Apr 2
2 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Mar 17
4 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
2 - 6FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 27
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, Dec 7
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Dec 2
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Aug 12
4 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, Aug 3
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, May 11
0 - 0PostponedBelgian First Division A
Tue, May 8
8 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, May 5
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, Apr 17
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
4 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Mar 3
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Feb 18
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, Feb 2
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Wed, Jan 24
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Jan 20
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 26
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, Dec 22
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, Dec 8
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Dec 2
4 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Nov 19
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Wed, Oct 25
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Sep 9
5 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
3 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 19
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, May 16
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, May 13
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, May 6
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, Apr 25
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 22
2 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 15
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 8
1 - 4FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, Apr 1
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A