AZ Alkmaar

  • 8th in Dutch Eredivisie

AZ Alkmaar Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 2
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Nov 25
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sat, Nov 20
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 7
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Nov 4
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 24
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Oct 21
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, Oct 17
5 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 3
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 30
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, Sep 26
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Sep 23
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Sep 19
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Sep 16
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sat, Sep 11
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Aug 26
2 - 12nd Leg · Celtic wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Wed, Aug 18
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie