Paris Saint-Germain

  • 2nd in French Ligue 1

Paris Saint-Germain Results

February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 27
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 21
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Feb 16
1 - 41st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 13
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 10
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Feb 7
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 3
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 31
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Jan 22
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 16
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 13
2 - 1FTFrench Trophee des Champions
Sat, Jan 9
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 6
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 23
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 20
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 16
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 13
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 9
5 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 5
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 2
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 28
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Nov 24
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Nov 20
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 7
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Nov 4
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Oct 28
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 24
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Oct 20
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Oct 16
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Oct 2
6 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 27
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 20
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 16
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 13
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Sep 10
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 23
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 18
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 12
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 5
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 31
0 - 0Paris Saint-Germain wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Jul 24
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Tue, Jul 21
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
Fri, Jul 17
7 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, Jul 12
0 - 9FTClub Friendly
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 11
2 - 02nd Leg · Paris Saint-Germain wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Mar 4
1 - 5FTFrench Coupe de France
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 23
4 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Feb 18
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 15
4 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 12
1 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Feb 9
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Feb 4
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 1
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 29
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Jan 26
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 22
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, Jan 19
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Wed, Jan 15
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 12
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 8
6 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, Jan 5
0 - 6
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 18
1 - 4FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, Dec 15
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 11
5 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 7
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 4
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 26
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Nov 22
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 9
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Nov 6
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Nov 1
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Oct 22
0 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Oct 18
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 5
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Oct 1
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 25
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 18
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 25
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 11
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 1FTFrench Trophee des Champions