Lille

  • 4th in French Ligue 1

Lille Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 8
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 1
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 22
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 16
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Feb 7
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Feb 4
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 29
2 - 1
FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Jan 26
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Jan 21
2 - 2Lyon wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Jan 18
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Jan 12
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 8
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, Jan 5
2 - 3
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Dec 17
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Dec 13
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Dec 10
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Dec 6
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Dec 3
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Nov 27
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Nov 22
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Nov 5
4 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Oct 23
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Oct 6
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Oct 2
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 25
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 22
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Sep 17
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Sep 13
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 24
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 12
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 5
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 14
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Mar 15
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 6
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, Feb 1
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 25
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Jan 22
0 - 1
FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, Jan 18
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Jan 11
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, Jan 7
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 16
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 9
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Dec 4
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Nov 9
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 12
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 6
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 21
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1