Leganés

  • 4th in Spanish Segunda División

Leganés Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 19
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 11
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 4
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Apr 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 27
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 20
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 14
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 6
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 26
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 21
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Feb 17
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 14
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 7
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Feb 1
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 24
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 16
0 - 1AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Wed, Jan 6
0 - 2
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Jan 2
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 21
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Dec 15
0 - 1
AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Dec 12
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Dec 7
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Dec 2
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 29
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Nov 26
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 21
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 15
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Nov 6
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 29
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 25
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Oct 22
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 17
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 11
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 4
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 27
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 20
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 19
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jul 16
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jul 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jul 9
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jul 5
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 30
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jun 27
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Jun 22
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Jun 19
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Jun 16
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jun 13
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 8
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 22
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 16
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 8
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 2
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 30
5 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Jan 26
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jan 23
0 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, Jan 17
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jan 11
0 - 4
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, Jan 3
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 22
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Dec 17
1 - 1
Leganés wins 6-5 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, Dec 13
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 8
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Nov 8
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 3
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Sep 25
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 22
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 12
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, May 3
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 24
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 21
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Apr 15
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Apr 4
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Mar 4
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 16
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 10
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Feb 4
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 20
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Jan 16
1 - 02nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey