Phoenix Rising FC

  • 18th in USL Championship

Phoenix Rising FC Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 12
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 5
3 - 5FTUSL Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 14
4 - 1AbandonedUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 11
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 7
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Tue, Aug 27
2 - 4FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 23
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 16
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 10
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 3FTUSL Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jul 19
6 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 13
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 22
1 - 4FTUSL Championship
Tue, Jun 18
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 15
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jun 7
5 - 0FTUSL Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
2 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 18
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 15
2 - 2New Mexico United wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Fri, May 10
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 4
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Apr 17
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 16
3 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 3FTUSL Championship
February, 2019
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 23
0 - 7FTFriendly
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 26
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Fri, Oct 19
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Oct 10
5 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 8
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Aug 22
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 4FTUSL Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jul 20
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 14
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 29
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 23
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 16
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jun 13
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 9
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 26
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 19
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 16
1 - 1Sporting AZ FC wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Sat, May 12
1 - 5FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 9
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Fri, May 4
4 - 3FTUSL Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, Apr 11
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 7
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 24
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 22
1 - 1Swope Park Rangers wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 14
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 7
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Oct 4
4 - 3FTUSL Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 27
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 4FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 20
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 6
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 2
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 18
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 5
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 22
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 15
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 8
1 - 1FTUSL Championship