Lincoln Red Imps

  • 4th in UEFA Europa Conference League

Lincoln Red Imps Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 9
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 25
0 - 4FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Thu, Nov 4
1 - 4FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 21
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 30
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Thu, Sep 16
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 26
3 - 12nd Leg · Lincoln Red Imps wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, Aug 19
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Tue, Aug 10
1 - 12nd Leg · Slovan Bratislava wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Thu, Aug 5
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 28
2 - 02nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Tue, Jul 20
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Tue, Jul 13
5 - 02nd Leg · Lincoln Red Imps wins 7-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Tue, Jul 6
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying