Real Monarchs SLC

  • 18th in USL Championship

Real Monarchs SLC Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
5 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 7
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 4
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 24
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 16
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 10
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 2
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 20
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jul 12
5 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 6
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 22
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 8
5 - 3FTUSL Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 25
2 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 18
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 4
2 - 4FTUSL Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 20
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 13
5 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 6
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 23
5 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Oct 3
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 22
6 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 19
5 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Mon, Sep 3
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 25
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, Aug 8
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 21
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 14
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Tue, Jul 3
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 26
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 16
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jun 13
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Mon, Jun 4
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 29
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 26
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 19
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 9
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, May 4
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 7
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 3FTUSL Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 20
1 - 1Sacramento Republic FC wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 7
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 27
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Fri, Sep 22
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 2
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 18
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 12
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 31
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jul 26
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 22
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 8
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jul 5
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 1
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 24
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Mon, Jun 19
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 10
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 3
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 20
5 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 13
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 10
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 22
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 15
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, Apr 6
5 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 1
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 25
1 - 2FTUSL Championship