Nkwazi

  • 2nd in Zambian Super League

Nkwazi Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 27
0 - 1
FTZambian Super League
Sat, Nov 20
1 - 0
FTZambian Super League
Wed, Nov 17
2 - 0
FTZambian Super League
Sat, Nov 6
0 - 0
FTZambian Super League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
0 - 3
FTZambian Super League
Sun, Oct 24
1 - 0
FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 16
0 - 0
FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 2
1 - 1
FTZambian Super League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 29
0 - 1
FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 25
0 - 0
FTZambian Super League
Wed, Sep 22
0 - 1
FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 18
0 - 1
FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 12
2 - 3
FTZambian Super League