Kabwe YSA

  • 18th in Zambian Super League

Kabwe YSA Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 19
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 25
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 3FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 1FTZambian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jul 15
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Tue, Jul 3
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
4 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 27
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 23
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 16
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 13
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 9
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, May 27
3 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, May 20
2 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 12
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, May 6
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Tue, May 1
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 4FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 21
4 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Mar 25
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Mar 18
4 - 2FTZambian Super League