Harrogate Town

  • 8th in English League Two

Harrogate Town Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 27
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 24
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 20
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 17
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Oct 12
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 6
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 3
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 19
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 16
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 12
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 8
2 - 2Grimsby Town wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 5
1 - 1Harrogate Town wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 2
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 25
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Mar 3
3 - 4FTEnglish National League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 22
3 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Tue, Feb 11
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Jan 18
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Jan 4
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, Jan 1
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 28
0 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Thu, Dec 26
4 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Nov 26
2 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, Nov 23
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Nov 16
3 - 3FTEnglish National League
Mon, Nov 11
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 2
4 - 2
FTEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 12
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Oct 8
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 5
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 24
0 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 7
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 3
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, Aug 26
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 17
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 13
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 6
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 1
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Fri, Apr 19
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Wed, Mar 27
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Mar 19
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 4
FTEnglish National League
Tue, Mar 5
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 19
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Jan 1
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 8
4 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Dec 4
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Nov 24
3 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 4FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 8
3 - 2
FTEnglish National League