Dunarea Calarasi

    Dunarea Calarasi Results

    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 2
    2 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 26
    0 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Wed, May 22
    2 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, May 19
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Tue, May 14
    0 - 2
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, May 11
    4 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, May 4
    1 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 27
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Apr 21
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Fri, Apr 12
    3 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, Apr 6
    1 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Mon, Apr 1
    1 - 2
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 16
    1 - 2
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Fri, Mar 8
    2 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, Mar 2
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Feb 17
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Feb 10
    2 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, Feb 2
    1 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Dec 20
    1 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Dec 16
    0 - 3
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Dec 9
    1 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Thu, Dec 6
    1 - 2
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Dec 2
    1 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 25
    0 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, Nov 10
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Nov 4
    0 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 28
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Mon, Oct 22
    1 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Oct 7
    1 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Mon, Oct 1
    1 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 23
    2 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, Sep 15
    3 - 2
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Aug 31
    1 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, Aug 25
    2 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sat, Aug 18
    1 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Aug 12
    1 - 3
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Aug 5
    1 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 28
    0 - 0
    FTRomanian Liga 1
    Sun, Jul 22
    0 - 1
    FTRomanian Liga 1