Spartak Moscow

  • 10th in Russian Premier League

Spartak Moscow Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 24
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 20
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 7
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Nov 4
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 24
7 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Oct 20
3 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 16
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 3
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 30
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 25
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, Sep 20
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Sep 15
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 11
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 26
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 21
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Tue, Aug 10
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sat, Aug 7
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Aug 4
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 30
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Jul 24
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League