Gudja United

  • 12th in Maltese Premier League

Gudja United Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 9
3 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
Mon, Nov 4
2 - 3FTMaltese Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
6 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, Oct 20
0 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
2 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League