Gudja United

  • 4th in Maltese Premier League

Gudja United Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 21
1 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Oct 17
0 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
Thu, Oct 1
0 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 26
2 - 0
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Sep 19
2 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
0 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 22
0 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Feb 15
1 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 0
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Feb 1
2 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 18
1 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, Jan 12
2 - 0
FTMaltese Premier League
Wed, Jan 8
1 - 0
FTMaltese Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 7
4 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Nov 9
3 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
Mon, Nov 4
2 - 3
FTMaltese Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
6 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, Oct 20
0 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 0
FTMaltese Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
2 - 2
FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1
FTMaltese Premier League