Kyetume

  • 11th in Ugandan Super League

Kyetume Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 3
1 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 28
3 - 2
FTUgandan Super League
Sat, Feb 22
1 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
Wed, Feb 19
4 - 3
FTUgandan Super League
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
Sun, Feb 2
0 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 28
0 - 2
FTUgandan Super League
Fri, Jan 17
1 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
Wed, Jan 15
1 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
Fri, Jan 10
0 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
5 - 2
FTUgandan Super League
Fri, Nov 15
2 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
Tue, Nov 12
0 - 3
FTUgandan Super League
Fri, Nov 8
7 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
Tue, Nov 5
2 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
Fri, Nov 1
2 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
1 - 2
FTUgandan Super League
Tue, Oct 22
1 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
Sat, Oct 12
0 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
Tue, Oct 8
0 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 2
FTUgandan Super League
Tue, Oct 1
0 - 1
FTUgandan Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 6
0 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
Tue, Sep 3
1 - 0
FTUgandan Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 29
1 - 0
FTUgandan Super League