Coimbra

  • 4th in Brazilian Campeonato Mineiro

Coimbra Results

July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 29
1 - 2
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Jul 26
1 - 2
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 15
0 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 8
2 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 1
1 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 17
0 - 2
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 9
1 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 2
1 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 29
0 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Jan 26
0 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Tue, Jan 21
1 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro