Real Santa Cruz

  • 11th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Real Santa Cruz Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 27
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, Nov 22
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 7
4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, Nov 1
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 17
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 27
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, Sep 21
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Sep 18
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, Sep 14
4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 23
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Aug 19
5 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Aug 7
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Aug 4
2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 31
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, Jul 26
5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, Jul 20
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Jul 17
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Jul 11
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 12
4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, May 7
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, May 1
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 9
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Apr 3
2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 28
0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Mar 13
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional