FC Arges

  • 7th in Romanian Liga 1

FC Arges Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 27
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Nov 21
3 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Nov 5
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Oct 23
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Oct 17
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Oct 1
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 25
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Sep 19
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Sep 11
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Aug 15
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Aug 7
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 30
2 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Jul 23
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Jul 17
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1