Inverness Caledonian Thistle

  • 7th in Scottish Championship

Inverness Caledonian Thistle Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 10
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 7
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 3
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 28
5 - 2FTScottish Cup
Tue, Feb 25
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, Feb 21
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, Feb 16
2 - 1
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 4
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 28
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 14
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 16
0 - 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Nov 9
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 2
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 12
3 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 7
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
5 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 10
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 3
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
3 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
4 - 1
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
0 - 0Peterhead wins 11-10 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 17
3 - 02nd LegFTScottish Premiership
Tue, May 14
0 - 11st LegFTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 11
1 - 12nd Leg · Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 4-2 on aggregateFTScottish Premiership
Tue, May 7
1 - 31st LegFTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 16
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 26
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, Mar 22
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Feb 19
2 - 2Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Mon, Feb 11
2 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 0
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Dec 4
6 - 1
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 1
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 17
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 24
2 - 1
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 5
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
2 - 0
FTScottish League Cup