Inverness Caledonian Thistle

  • 5th in Scottish Championship

Inverness Caledonian Thistle Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 16
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Apr 10
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 6
1 - 4FTScottish Championship
Fri, Apr 2
1 - 3FTScottish Cup
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 27
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 23
2 - 3
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Mar 20
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 16
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Fri, Mar 12
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 9
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 6
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 2
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 26
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Feb 23
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 20
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Wed, Feb 17
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Wed, Feb 3
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 27
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 29
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 19
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 12
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, Dec 4
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 21
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 14
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Nov 10
3 - 3Raith Rovers wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, Nov 7
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 24
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 17
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Oct 13
0 - 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, Oct 6
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 10
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 7
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 3
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 28
5 - 2FTScottish Cup
Tue, Feb 25
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, Feb 21
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, Feb 16
2 - 1
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 4
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 28
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 14
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 16
0 - 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Nov 9
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 2
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 12
3 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 7
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
5 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 10
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 3
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
3 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
4 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
0 - 0Peterhead wins 11-10 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 17
3 - 02nd LegFTScottish Premiership
Tue, May 14
0 - 11st LegFTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 11
1 - 12nd Leg · Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 4-2 on aggregateFTScottish Premiership
Tue, May 7
1 - 31st LegFTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 16
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 26
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, Mar 22
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Feb 19
2 - 2Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTScottish Championship