Clyde

  • 4th in Scottish League One

Clyde Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 17
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
Tue, Oct 13
2 - 1
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Oct 10
3 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
2 - 0
FTScottish League One
Tue, Mar 3
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
3 - 2
FTScottish League One
Tue, Feb 25
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, Feb 22
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, Feb 15
2 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sun, Feb 9
0 - 3
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 1
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, Jan 18
0 - 1
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 4
3 - 3
FTScottish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 28
2 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, Dec 21
3 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, Dec 14
4 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, Dec 7
0 - 0
FTScottish League One
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
1 - 2
FTScottish League One
Tue, Nov 26
0 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, Nov 23
0 - 2
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 16
0 - 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Nov 9
1 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, Nov 2
3 - 0
FTScottish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
0 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, Oct 12
0 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 14
6 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 7
3 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 1
FTScottish League One
Tue, Aug 13
4 - 0
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 10
5 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 1
Queen's Park wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, Jul 24
3 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Sun, Jul 21
2 - 3
FTScottish League Cup
Wed, Jul 17
1 - 3
FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
2 - 0
2nd Leg · Clyde wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTScottish League One
Tue, May 14
1 - 0
1st Leg
FTScottish League One
Sat, May 11
3 - 0
2nd Leg
FTScottish League One
Tue, May 7
0 - 1
1st Leg
FTScottish League One
Sat, May 4
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 20
5 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
3 - 3
FTScottish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 19
2 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 16
3 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
0 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1
FTScottish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 2
FTScottish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 1
3 - 3
FTScottish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1
FTScottish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
4 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 2
FTScottish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
4 - 1
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 0
FTScottish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 3
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 24
1 - 3
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
3 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
1 - 1
Edinburgh City wins 4-1 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two