Livingston

  • 5th in Scottish Premiership

Livingston Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 10
6 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 3
2 - 1AETScottish Cup
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 20
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 13
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 6
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Mar 3
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 28
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Feb 20
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 13
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 6
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Feb 2
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 30
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Jan 27
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Jan 24
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Wed, Jan 20
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 16
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Jan 10
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 2
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 26
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 23
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 16
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Dec 12
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 5
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 28
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Nov 21
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 14
4 - 1
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Nov 10
0 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Fri, Nov 6
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Oct 25
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 17
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 10
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Oct 6
1 - 5
FTScottish League Cup
Fri, Oct 2
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 26
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 19
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 12
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 29
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Aug 23
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Aug 16
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Aug 12
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 8
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 1
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Mar 4
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 22
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Feb 16
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 12
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, Feb 5
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Jan 22
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 18
3 - 1FTScottish Cup
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Dec 26
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 21
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 14
3 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 7
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 4
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 23
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 26
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Oct 6
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Sep 25
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Aug 10
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
5 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 1Livingston wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 11
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 6
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 2
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership