Oriente Petrolero

    Oriente Petrolero Results

    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 15
    0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Mar 11
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Mar 8
    4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Mar 4
    2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Mar 1
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Feb 26
    4 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Feb 19
    0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Feb 16
    1 - 5FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Feb 9
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Feb 5
    1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Feb 2
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jan 30
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Jan 26
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Jan 22
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 28
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Dec 25
    1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Dec 22
    1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Dec 19
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Dec 15
    2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Dec 12
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Mon, Dec 9
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Dec 5
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Dec 1
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Nov 25
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Oct 18
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Oct 6
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Sep 26
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Sep 22
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Sep 15
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Aug 25
    2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Aug 18
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Aug 15
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Aug 11
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Aug 8
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Aug 4
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 28
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Jul 25
    3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Jul 14
    3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 22
    5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, May 19
    5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, May 16
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, May 12
    3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, May 5
    0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, May 2
    3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 28
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Apr 25
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Apr 21
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Apr 17
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Rionegro Águilas wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Apr 14
    4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Apr 7
    2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Apr 3
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 30
    1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Mar 21
    1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Mar 17
    3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Mar 13
    4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, Mar 8
    3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, Mar 1
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Feb 21
    4 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Feb 17
    0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Feb 10
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Feb 6
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, Feb 2
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jan 30
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Jan 27
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Jan 20
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Dec 19
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Dec 16
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Dec 9
    5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Dec 6
    7 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Mon, Dec 3
    0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Nov 28
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Nov 25
    0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Nov 11
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Nov 4
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 28
    3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, Oct 24
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Oct 21
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Oct 7
    0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 30
    3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Sep 23
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, Sep 20
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Sep 16
    1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, Sep 2
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional