Peñarol

  • 1st in Uruguayan Primera Division

Peñarol Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 7
1 - 1Peñarol wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Dec 4
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 25
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, Nov 22
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 14
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 7
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 4
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 23
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Oct 20
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 17
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 9
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 3
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 30
2 - 02nd Leg · Athletico-PR wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Sep 26
2 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Sep 23
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Sep 17
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 12
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 22
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Aug 18
1 - 02nd Leg · Peñarol wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Aug 11
1 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Aug 6
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 1
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 25
3 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Jul 22
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Nacional wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, Jul 15
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Jul 11
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 4
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 26
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Jun 23
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 20
4 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 12
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 6
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Jun 2
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 30
5 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, May 26
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 22
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, May 18
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, May 13
4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, May 6
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Apr 29
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, Apr 22
5 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Tue, Apr 13
4 - 12nd Leg · Peñarol wins 6-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Tue, Apr 6
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana