Barnet

  • 10th in English National League

Barnet Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 12
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Oct 8
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Oct 1
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 24
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 21
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 17
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, Aug 26
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 13
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 6
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, Apr 22
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Apr 9
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Apr 2
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Mar 26
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Mar 19
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Mar 12
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Mar 5
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Feb 19
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Feb 5
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
3 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, Jan 6
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, Dec 2
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, Nov 21
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, Nov 18
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 4
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 14
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 2
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 20
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 3
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Jan 1
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 26
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 23
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 16
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy