Salernitana

  • 20th in Italian Serie A

Salernitana Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 30
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Nov 26
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 21
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 7
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Oct 26
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 16
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 2
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 22
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Sep 18
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 12
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Aug 22
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Aug 16
2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Aug 8
3 - 1FTClub Friendly