Stoke City

  • 17th in English League Championship

Stoke City Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
5 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 22
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 15
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 12
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 8
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 31
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 25
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Jan 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 11
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 4
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Jan 1
2 - 5FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, Dec 26
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Dec 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 14
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Dec 10
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 26
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 23
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 9
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Nov 4
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 1
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 24
1 - 1Crawley Town wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 27
2 - 2Stoke City wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 21
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 13
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 5
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 9
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 13
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Jan 15
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 12
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Dec 26
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 15
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 18
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship