Coritiba

  • 3rd in Brazilian Serie B

Coritiba Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 26
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Nov 21
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Nov 14
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Nov 10
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 6
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Nov 3
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 26
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 19
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 16
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 8
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, Oct 4
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 28
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 25
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Sep 22
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 17
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 7
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Sep 1
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 27
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 20
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 17
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 14
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Aug 11
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 6
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 3
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 30
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Jul 25
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Jul 22
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 16
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 6
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 2
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 29
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 25
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 22
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 19
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jun 16
2 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, Jun 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Jun 10
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sat, Jun 5
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 29
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 6
3 - 2
FTCopa Do Brasil
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 18
0 - 1
FTCopa Do Brasil