Leeds United

  • 17th in English Premier League

Leeds United Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 27
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 21
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 7
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Oct 26
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Oct 23
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 16
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 2
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 25
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 21
0 - 0Leeds United wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Fri, Sep 17
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 12
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 24
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 14
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Aug 4
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
Wed, Aug 4
3 - 1FTClub Friendly