Bolton Wanderers

  • 15th in English League One

Bolton Wanderers Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 22
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 4
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 11
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 7
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 30
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 27
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 23
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 20
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Nov 17
5 - 3AETEnglish FA Cup
Fri, Nov 12
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, Nov 7
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 2
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 19
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 16
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 9
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 5
4 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 2
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 28
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 18
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 11
2 - 5FTEnglish League One
Mon, Sep 6
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 31
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Aug 28
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 24
0 - 0Wigan Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 17
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 14
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 10
0 - 0Bolton Wanderers wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 7
3 - 3FTEnglish League One