Manchester United

  • 8th in English Premier League

Manchester United Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Nov 23
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 20
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 6
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Nov 2
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Oct 20
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 16
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 2
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 29
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 25
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 22
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Sep 19
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 14
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 11
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 22
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 14
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 7
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 28
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sat, Jul 24
4 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, Jul 18
1 - 2FTClub Friendly