Everton

  • 16th in English Premier League

Everton Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 1
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 21
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Nov 1
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 17
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 2
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 25
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 21
2 - 2Queens Park Rangers wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 18
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Sep 13
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 24
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 14
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 7
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 28
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, Jul 25
1 - 1Everton wins 10-9 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly