FC Emmen VV

  • 16th in Dutch Eredivisie

FC Emmen VV Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 10
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 15
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 12
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 23
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Apr 12
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 5FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Mar 15
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 3
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 10
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 2
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Jan 20
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 23
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 16
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 9
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Oct 26
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Oct 20
6 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 7
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Sep 27
1 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 25
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
1 - 32nd Leg · FC Emmen VV wins 3-1 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, May 17
0 - 01st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sun, May 13
4 - 12nd Leg · FC Emmen VV wins 5-4 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, May 10
4 - 01st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 23
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 13
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 9
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 6
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 16
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Mar 12
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 9
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Mar 5
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 16
5 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Feb 12
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 2
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 19
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 12
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 22
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 15
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 8
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Dec 4
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 27
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 24
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 17
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 3
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 20
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 13
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 6
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 22
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Sep 19
1 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Sep 15
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 8
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 1
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 18
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 21
1 - 02nd Leg · NEC Nijmegen wins 4-1 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, May 18
1 - 31st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Fri, May 12
0 - 12nd LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Mon, May 8
1 - 51st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Fri, May 5
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 28
0 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 21
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 17
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 14
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 7
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 31
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 17
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Mar 13
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 10
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 3
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie