SC Cambuur

  • 1st in Dutch Eerste Divisie

SC Cambuur Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 6
2 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 29
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 22
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Nov 17
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 8
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 1
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
0 - 5FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Oct 25
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 18
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 11
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 4
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
0 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Sep 23
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 13
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 23
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 16
5 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 9
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 22
2 - 02nd Leg · De Graafschap wins 3-1 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sun, May 19
1 - 11st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Tue, May 14
1 - 22nd Leg · SC Cambuur wins 4-3 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Fri, May 10
2 - 21st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Fri, May 3
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 19
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 12
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 5
4 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 1
0 - 6FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 22
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 15
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 8
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 1
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 8
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Feb 4
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 18
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Jan 13
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 23
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Wed, Dec 19
2 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Dec 14
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Dec 10
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 23
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 9
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
2 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Oct 26
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 19
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Oct 14
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 5
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 3AETDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 14
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 7
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 24
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 17
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
1 - 42nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · Dordrecht '90 wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Tue, May 1
1 - 41st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 20
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 13
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 9
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 6
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 2
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 23
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 16
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Mar 12
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 9
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 2
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 16
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 9
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 2
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
3 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Jan 26
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Jan 22
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Jan 15
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 12
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 22
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Dec 19
3 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Dec 15
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 1
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 27
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 24
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 17
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 3
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Oct 24
0 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Oct 20
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 13
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 6
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie