Wolverhampton Wanderers

  • 7th in English Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 29
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Nov 23
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 8
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 30
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 25
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Oct 19
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 4
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 27
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Sep 21
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Sep 17
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, Sep 14
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 11
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 6
1 - 02nd Leg · Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 26
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Jul 20
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jul 15
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jul 12
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jul 8
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jul 4
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 27
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jun 24
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jun 20
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 12
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Mar 7
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 1
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 27
3 - 22nd Leg · Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 6-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Feb 23
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Feb 20
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Feb 14
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 1
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 23
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 15
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 11
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 4
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Jan 1
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Dec 27
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 15
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 12
4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 8
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 4
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 28
3 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Nov 7
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Oct 27
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Oct 24
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 6
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Oct 3
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 25
1 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Sep 22
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Sep 19
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 1
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 29
2 - 12nd Leg · Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Aug 22
2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, Aug 19
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Aug 15
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 11
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Aug 8
0 - 41st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 1
1 - 42nd Leg · Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 6-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 25
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Jul 20
0 - 0Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensPremier League Asia Trophy
Wed, Jul 17
0 - 4FTPremier League Asia Trophy
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 12
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Apr 24
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Apr 2
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Feb 11
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Feb 5
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Jan 14
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Jan 7
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Jan 2
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Dec 21
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League