Cittadella

  • 1st in Italian Serie B

Cittadella Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 20
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 17
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 4
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 30
3 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Sep 27
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 5
2 - 3AETItalian Serie B
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 31
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Jul 27
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 24
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 17
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Jul 13
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 10
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 3
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 29
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jun 26
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Jun 20
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Mar 3
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 22
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Feb 14
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 1
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Jan 19
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Dec 26
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 21
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 14
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 7
4 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Dec 3
2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Nov 24
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Nov 3
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 26
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Oct 18
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 6
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Sep 24
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 18
3 - 3Cittadella wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Aug 11
3 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
3 - 02nd Leg · Hellas Verona wins 3-2 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 30
2 - 01st LegFTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 25
0 - 32nd Leg · Cittadella wins 4-2 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Tue, May 21
1 - 21st LegFTItalian Serie B
Fri, May 17
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 11
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 4
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, May 1
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Apr 22
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 13
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 6
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 9
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 30
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Dec 27
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 23
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 9
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Dec 4
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, Dec 1
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 0
FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 10
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Cittadella wins on Away GoalsFTItalian Serie B
Wed, Jun 6
1 - 11st LegFTItalian Serie B
Sun, Jun 3
2 - 2AETItalian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 12
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 5
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Tue, May 1
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B