Alloa Athletic

  • 10th in Scottish Championship

Alloa Athletic Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 5
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 28
1 - 0AETScottish League Cup
Tue, Nov 24
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 21
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 14
4 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Fri, Nov 6
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 24
1 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 17
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Oct 13
2 - 1
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Oct 10
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Wed, Oct 7
0 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 3
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 22
4 - 4FTScottish Championship
Fri, Feb 14
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Tue, Jan 21
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 4
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 28
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 21
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 14
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Nov 26
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 3
FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 9
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 12
3 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Fri, Oct 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 7
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 10
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
2 - 1
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
3 - 3
Elgin City wins 6-5 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 9
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 26
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 19
3 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 15
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 1
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
3 - 0
FTScottish Cup
Tue, Nov 20
4 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 2
Edinburgh City wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 2Alloa Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1Alloa Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Aug 14
3 - 1
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 3
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 1Alloa Athletic wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup