Cremonese

  • 16th in Italian Serie B

Cremonese Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 21
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 17
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 4
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 30
4 - 0
FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Sep 27
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 31
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Jul 27
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 24
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 17
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Jul 13
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 10
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jul 3
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 29
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Jun 26
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Jun 21
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, Jun 17
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Mar 3
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Feb 16
5 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Feb 11
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 31
3 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Jan 25
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Jan 18
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Jan 14
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Dec 26
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 15
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 7
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Dec 3
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Nov 22
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Nov 10
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Nov 4
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 27
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 20
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 6
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 30
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, Sep 25
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Sep 15
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 2AETItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Aug 11
4 - 0
FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 11
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 4
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, May 1
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Apr 22
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Jan 20
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 30
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, Dec 26
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Dec 14
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 9
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Nov 2
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 3Pisa wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 12
5 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, May 7
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, May 1
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 17
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 7
0 - 4FTItalian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Mar 25
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 3
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B