Syria

  • 6th in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC

Syria Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 12
2 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Oct 7
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 7
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Sep 2
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 15
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Mon, Jun 7
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Fri, Jun 4
0 - 4FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 19
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Nov 14
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 15
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Oct 10
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 5
2 - 5FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 16
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Wed, Jul 10
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Mon, Jul 8
5 - 2FTInternational Friendly
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 11
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Jun 6
5 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 26
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 15
3 - 2FTAFC Asian Cup
Thu, Jan 10
2 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup
Sun, Jan 6
0 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup