Belgium

  • 1st in UEFA Nations League

Belgium Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 10
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, Oct 7
2 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 2
1 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 27
1 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Mon, Jun 21
0 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Thu, Jun 17
1 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Sat, Jun 12
3 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 18
4 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, Nov 15
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Wed, Nov 11
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 14
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, Oct 11
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, Oct 8
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 8
5 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, Sep 5
0 - 2FTUEFA Nations League