HJK Helsinki

  • 3rd in UEFA Europa Conference League

HJK Helsinki Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 9
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 25
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Thu, Nov 4
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 21
0 - 5FTUEFA Europa Conference League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 30
2 - 4FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Thu, Sep 16
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 26
2 - 52nd Leg · Fenerbahce wins 6-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Thu, Aug 19
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Thu, Aug 12
3 - 02nd Leg · HJK Helsinki wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Tue, Aug 3
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 27
2 - 22nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, Jul 21
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Tue, Jul 13
0 - 42nd Leg · HJK Helsinki wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Tue, Jul 6
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying