Viking FK

  • 3rd in Norwegian Eliteserien

Viking FK Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 5
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Nov 20
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Oct 28
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Oct 23
5 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Oct 17
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Oct 2
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 19
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Sep 11
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Aug 22
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Aug 15
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Aug 8
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 17
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jul 10
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jul 3
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 30
3 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Jun 25
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jun 19
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jun 13
4 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 30
4 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, May 27
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 24
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 16
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, May 13
5 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 9
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien