Sportivo Luqueño

  • 12th in Paraguayan Primera Division

Sportivo Luqueño Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 7
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 30
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, Sep 26
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 22
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Sep 13
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Aug 23
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Aug 16
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 11
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Jul 22
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Jul 12
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 20
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, May 16
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 12
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, Apr 25
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, Apr 16
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Apr 12
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, Apr 9
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Mar 22
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Feb 15
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Feb 11
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, Feb 7
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, Jan 24
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Nov 12
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Nov 5
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Oct 12
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Oct 5
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Sep 14
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Aug 10
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, Jul 19
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 8
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Jun 4
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 27
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 19
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 13
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, May 9
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, May 4
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Apr 23
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Mar 19
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, Mar 15
1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Mar 12
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, Mar 7
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Deportivo Cuenca wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Mar 2
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 18
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, Feb 13
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Feb 9
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Feb 2
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 10
2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, Dec 4
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 19
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 22
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, Oct 19
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Oct 13
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Oct 6
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 22
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Sep 15
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 10
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Sep 1
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Aug 18
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 13
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division