Duke

    Duke Blue Devils Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Oct 22
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 18
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 18
    1 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 15
    3 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 13
    4 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 11
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 10
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 6
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 4
    4 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 1
    2 - 2AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 27
    2 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 26
    2 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 22
    1 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 20
    3 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Mon, Sep 16
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 15
    6 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 13
    1 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 8
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 8
    6 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 6
    4 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 5
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 1
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    3 - 2AGTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Aug 30
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Wed, Aug 28
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Aug 25
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Thu, Aug 22
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 24
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 18
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 18
    4 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 16
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 9
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Wed, Nov 7
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 4
    0 - 0Duke Blue Devils wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 28
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 26
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 25
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 23
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 21
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 19
    3 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 18
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 16
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sat, Oct 13
    2 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 12
    3 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 9
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 7
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 5
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 4
    3 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 2
    4 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 29
    4 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 27
    1 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Sep 25
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 23
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 21
    3 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 20
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Sep 18
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 16
    0 - 4FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 14
    0 - 0PostponedUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 9
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 9
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 6
    3 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 2
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Aug 31
    1 - 4FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Aug 30
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Aug 26
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Aug 26
    3 - 2AGTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Aug 24
    3 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Aug 23
    0 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Aug 19
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Thu, Aug 16
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Dec 1
    0 - 0UCLA Bruins wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    2 - 2Fordham Rams wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 24
    4 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 19
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 19
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 17
    7 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, Nov 11
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 5
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 5
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 3
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 29
    3 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 27
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 26
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 24
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 22
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 20
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 19
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 15
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 13
    1 - 4FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Mon, Oct 9
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 8
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 6
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 5
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 3
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 30
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 29
    2 - 3AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Sep 26
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 24
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 22
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer