Carabobo

  • 9th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Carabobo Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 9
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Dec 5
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Dec 1
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 29
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Nov 25
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 22
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Nov 18
4 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 15
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 8
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Nov 4
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 28
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 25
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 21
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 17
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 15
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 8
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 1
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 22
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 16
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 10
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 2
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 28
1 - 02nd Leg · Universitario wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Tue, Jan 21
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 3
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
5 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 20
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 12
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 6
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 25
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Sep 12
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 25
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 14
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 16
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Estudiantes de Mérida wins on Away GoalsFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 9
0 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 31
1 - 02nd Leg · Carabobo wins 3-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, May 27
2 - 21st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 18
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 11
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 5
2 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 12
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 4
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 3
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 11
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional