CSA

  • 6th in Brazilian Serie B

CSA Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 1
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 28
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 24
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 21
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 10
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 6
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 27
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 23
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 20
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 10
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 6
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 29
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 26
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 19
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Sep 16
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Sep 13
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 5
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Sep 2
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 30
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 21
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 18
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 8
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 22
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 15
4 - 0
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, Mar 7
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 19
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, Feb 16
0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, Feb 9
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Feb 6
2 - 1
FTCopa Do Brasil
Sat, Feb 1
3 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 8
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Dec 4
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 28
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Nov 25
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 17
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Nov 7
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 27
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Oct 21
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 16
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 9
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 6
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 26
6 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 22
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Aug 12
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 29
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Jul 20
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 12
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 9
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 2
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 27
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 12
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 1
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 2
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, Mar 24
2 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Mar 7
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Feb 6
1 - 0
FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, Feb 3
0 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, Jan 15
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 6
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 23
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 16
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 12
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 4
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B