Caykur Rizespor

  • 19th in Turkish Super Lig

Caykur Rizespor Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 15
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Jan 9
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 26
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Wed, Dec 22
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Dec 19
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Dec 11
3 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Dec 5
4 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 27
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Nov 21
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, Nov 5
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 29
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Oct 16
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Oct 3
2 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Tue, Sep 21
1 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Sep 18
3 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Sep 12
0 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 27
3 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, Aug 13
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig