Angers

  • 12th in French Ligue 1

Angers Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 23
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 16
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 22
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 19
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Dec 12
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 5
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 1
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 26
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 21
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 6
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Oct 22
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Oct 15
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Oct 3
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 22
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 19
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 12
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 22
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 15
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 8
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 20
2 - 0FTClub Friendly