Herediano

  • 2nd in Costa Rican Primera Division

Herediano Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 2
1 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 24
0 - 1
FTCONCACAF League
Sun, Nov 22
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, Nov 17
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
4 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, Oct 27
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 24
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 3
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 26
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Sep 19
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Sep 12
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Sep 5
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 2
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 29
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Aug 22
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 16
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 17
0 - 02nd LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jun 14
2 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jun 10
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jun 7
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jun 3
1 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 30
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, May 27
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, May 24
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, May 20
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 15
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 8
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Mar 4
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 23
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Feb 15
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 12
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 9
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 5
5 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 30
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 26
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 22
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 19
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 15
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Jan 11
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Alajuelense wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Dec 15
1 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Dec 8
0 - 02nd LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Dec 4
2 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Herediano wins on Away GoalsFTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 11st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Nov 16
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Nov 2
6 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 19
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 16
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 12
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 9
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 6
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 18
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, Sep 10
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Sep 7
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 4
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 29
1 - 1
2nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Waterhouse wins 7-6 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensCONCACAF League
Thu, Aug 22
1 - 1
1st Leg
FTCONCACAF League
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Aug 14
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Jul 25
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Jul 20
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 8
4 - 12nd Leg · San Carlos wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, May 4
2 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Mar 28
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 24
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Mar 21
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
4 - 02nd Leg · Atlanta United FC wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Feb 24
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Feb 21
3 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 13
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Feb 7
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Wed, Feb 6
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 20
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 16
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 23
2 - 3AETCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Dec 16
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Dec 9
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Alajuelense wins 2-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCosta Rican Primera Division